JESUS CHRIST AND HOLY BIBLE AND HOMOEOPATHY AND HOMOEOPATHY’S HERING’S LAW OF CURE


I read HOLY BIBLE, when I have time off and on. I have zeal to understand JESUS CHRIST and his teachings. I am a born Hindu, but I have many Christian friends, who are very cooperative in all matters. I go to Holy Church, nearby my residence, every year on 25th December to celebrate the birthday of Jesus Christ.

The Photo of Jesus Christ with blessings are given to me by one of my oldest patient Mr. Webster Gottfries Edagar , died at the age of 94 years old in year 2008 of Kanpur city.He blessed me a lot and never forgottable to me. I keep this photo before me always as it attracts to me. I talks to Jesus when I be in trouble and require help. Jesus never disappointed me and he helps always to me. I am a Hindu  Bramhin and have faith in all religion of this world, what ever they may be, because Hindu believes in 33 Cocores of Dieties and thus Christ may be one of them.

The Photo of Jesus Christ with blessings are given to me by one of my oldest patient Mr. Webster Gottfries Edagar , died at the age of 94 years old in year 2008 of Kanpur city.He blessed me a lot and never forgottable to me. I keep this photo before me always as it attracts to me. I talks to Jesus when I be in trouble and require help. Jesus never disappointed me and he helps always to me. I am a Hindu Bramhin and have faith in all religion of this world, what ever they may be, because Hindu believes in 33 Cocores of Dieties and thus Christ may be one of them.

Blessings of my Oldest patient Mr Webster Gottfried Edagar

Blessings of my Oldest patient Mr Webster Gottfried Edagar

 

Before some years, when I was reading HOLY BIBLE, I read in NEW TESTAMENT the following lines , written by LUKE in the chapter-13 in para-30 “ These are last who will be first and there are first who will be last”.

These lines were attracted my attention in depth and I thought that the lines are in very similar expression of the HERINGS Law of the direction of cure in Homoeopathic medical system established by the American Physician Constantine Hering.

Dr Hering observed that deviation of the health is possible, when the patient is maltreated and his complaints are suppressed by powerful and inappropriate remedies, as a result the body symptoms suppressed and it is understood by the treating physician that the patient have got cured of his complaints. Lately it is observed that again after few days / few weeks, another new ailments crops up with excited expressions powerfully than the previous ailing conditions. If this phenomenon repeated several times and at this stage when Homoeopathic treatment is given then one by one previous complaints comes up and at last the point of the deviation of the making abnormal health condition from normal, cure established. That means the last curing condition will be the first for start of the deviation of the normal health and the present symptoms will be the last, when the homoeopathic remedy acts, it will gear back the present symptoms / disease condition, which will be the first counted.

HOLY BIBLE and JESUS CHRIST have given us preaching and teaching for healing humans a clue for direction of cure in this era, which is most important in present days, when “suppression of disorders” are very common due to use of Modern medications.

एक उत्तर दें

